Our dedicated team has average industry experience of 20+ years in both the finance and not-for-profit sectors


Bernice Affat

Chief Investment Officer & Deputy CEO

Hannah Armstrong

Portfolio Manager

Hannah Davey

Portfolio Manager

James Armes

Portfolio Analyst

Jorge Llorens

Investment Director

Justyna Bailey

Head of Portfolio

Krishna Chokshi

Chief Finance & Operating Officer

Peter Morris

Research Director

Rikhil Shah

Portfolio Analyst

Terry Burke

Head of Finance

Board and Committees

Anne McLoughlin

Investment Committee Member

Benjamin Rick

Co-founder and Board Member

Carolyn Aitchison

Board and Audit, Finance and Risk Committee Member, Investment Committee Member

Deborah Cartwright

Investment Committee Member

Paul Cannings

Investment Committee Chair

Rachel Hardy

Board Member and Audit, Finance and Risk Committee Chair

Scott Greenhalgh

Chair and Investment Committee Member

  • Want to join the team?